0 Menu

The Judas Table fully signed CD with handwritten lyric sheet


The Judas Table CD signed by the full core lineup of Mick Moss, Jenny O'Connor, Liam Edwards, Ste Hughes and Rachel Brewster PLUS session lead guitarists Kevin Dunn, Glen Bridge and David Hall. Comes with a handwritten lyric sheet by Mick Moss, hand numbered and strictly limited to 100.

* Handwritten lyric sheet is folded for postage purposes